top of page

Meet The Team

Inside Sales

713-461-6030

dave.thomas@repss.com

Dave Thomas

President and
Houston Regional
Sales Manager

accounting@repss.com

Crissy McIlwain

Accounting and Customer Service

customerservice@repss.com

Jennifer Admire

Inside Sales and Marketing

customerservice@repss.com

Jonny McIntyre

Inside Sales and Webmaster

Sales Managers

tim.kearney@repss.com

Tim Kearney

South Texas Region

TX

joshua.concepcion@repss.com

Josh Concepcion

Southeast Region

FL, GA

tom.hall@repss.com

Tom Hall

South Central Region

TX, OK, AR

siena.hall@repss.com

Siena Hall

Four Corners Region

AZ, NM, UT, CO

Jeremy.Sheppard_repss.com.png

Jeremy Sheppard

Gulf Coast Region

LA, MS, AL

elizabeth.bettin@repss.com

Elizabeth Bettin

Pacific Coast Region

CA, NV, OR, WA

bottom of page